Great Waltham Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Brentwood 2nd XI(H) Home12.30Friendly Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 04 May 2024 Tillingham 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 69 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Great Baddow 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 82
Sat 18 May 2024 Rettendon 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Noak Hill 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Old Chelmfordians (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Stock 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Springfield (A) Away1pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Basildon & Pitsea 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 29 Jun 2024 High Roding 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Tillingham (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Great Baddow 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Rettendon 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Noak Hill 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Old Chelmfordians (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Stock 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Springfield (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Basildon & Pitsea 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 High Roding 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague