Great Waltham Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Thorpeness CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup
Sun 26 May 2024 Ride London(H) Home1pmCup
Mon 27 May 2024 Woolpit CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 27 Runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 IPSCOL(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Chelmsford Tuskers(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 32 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Benfleet(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Horndon-on-the Hill(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Chelmsford Tuskers(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Chelmsford Super Kings(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Benfleet(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 IPSCOL(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Horndon-on-the Hill(H) Home1pmLeague