Great Waltham Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Great Totham 1st XI(A) Away12:30pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Beaulieu Park 1XI(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 High Easter 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 77 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 SWF&Burnham (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Rankins 1st XI(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Old Chelmfordians II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Springfield 3rd XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Hornchurch Athletic 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Rayleigh 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 55
Sat 29 Jun 2024 AGHAB 1XI(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Beaulieu Park 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 High Easter 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 SWF&Burnham (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Rankins 1st XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Old Chelmfordians II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Springfield 3rd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Hornchurch Athletic 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Rayleigh 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 AGHAB 1XI(A) Away1pmLeague